So lately i have been feeling like crap.
i feel gross.bad.not good. any other synnonyms you can think of.
Its not that i have a bad body image.
i just think hey it could be better.
but im not here to complain.
i have it better then most.
it just upsets me to see some of the most beautiful women in the world.
say they feel the same.
im not saying they dont feel that way.
but its like, if they cant be happy with themselves.
and they are perfect.
is there seuch a think as perfect?
i think.. well i dont know.
i suppose finding peace with body and mind can help.
being comftorable with who you are.
which i am 90% of the time.
but dont we all have those days where you just feel like the world should not see you.
i suppose its hard for everybody.
i guess there is more to perfection then appearence
or there should be.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment