Tuesday, April 28, 2009

here we go.

So i think i am shallow.
i mean arent we all?

whats the first thing you notice about someone, not their striking personality or compassionate tone.

its how they look.

and i mean i think we are all like that.

but for me i feel uuber guilty.
i can not longer look ppl in the eyes when they are talking to me.

i simply look at those around us and judge.

i already know who im talking to is pretty, i have already assessed what they are wearing, theyr hair and even perfume.


i have become so concerned about appearence.

i mean i judge people HARSHLY too. its not like a oh they are in payjama bottoms, rough day.

no, no, NO! i think WTF?!?! where do you get off1 everyone else had to get dressed this morning for school, what the hell gives you an excpetion?!

you know that hsow what not to wear i am both Stacy and clinton, at the same time + MYSELF so im like super bitch.


I like it though.

a lot...


it makes me feel good about my appearence.

and makes me ensure that i try very hard so i do not piss off like minded people.


so yeah
im a bitch
im harsh
im rude
im not nice
im picky
and ....
im judgemental.


but thats me.

so...
too bad ;)

No comments:

Post a Comment