Tuesday, August 11, 2009

You too.

Guys are jerks.
when they are with their friends
i dont know why?

i like ot think when im with my friends i dont change.
and he hasnt in the past almost 3 years that i have known him
but recently its happened often.

is something up?
i mean is it that embarassing to be like sweet dreams and good night?
i mean you do it every other night
but tonight cos you are with your friends your too.
too what?
manly?
much of a jerk?
are you trying to prove to your friends something?
like your in charge?
its not right.
why treat me like crap.
When its just you and me
your all
Baby baby, i love you. your everything to me.
with your friends its.
yeah yea, you too, yep

like WTF
goood night.
you too.
would it kill you to sat goodnight to you too babe???
i dont get it.


when i bring it up/
you get bent out of shape and claim im over reacting.
this makes me think.
something is up.


are you hiding something?
are you embarassed of me?
are you ashamed?




I just don't understand.

No comments:

Post a Comment