So im freaking out a lot now.
i feel like im in trouble for something i shouldnt be.
and im scared its gonna be big trouble/
they have assured me not.
and shes just annoyed.
but i feel like i may have offended the wrong person.
am i going to be in big trouble?
im scared.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment