im so fed up with drama,
like
i honestly am not that kind of girl who goes around shit talking people,
why?
because i have seen more then enough people get burned from starting shit.
i have seen life long friendships end over stupid shit
okay
i dont care
im not 10 years old.
i know who i can trust and they should know that they can trust me.
if they cant then clearly they have personal things to work out
because
i
dont
do
drama
Wednesday, October 14, 2009
Friday, September 4, 2009
Tuesday, September 1, 2009
omg omg omg.
Monday, August 31, 2009
Sched....
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)









